New England Revolution Home Schedule

The New England Revolution’s 2019 season includes 17 home games played at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts. The Revolution’s regular season begins on the road before they get to play their home opener against Columbus Crew SC (March 9). In one of their most important stretches of the season, the Revolution will play three consecutive home games — including back-to-back games against defending MLS Cup champions Atlanta United FC (April 13) and the New York Red Bulls (April 20), the Revolution’s bitter rival.

New England Revolution at Gillette Stadium

The New England Revolution were one of the 10 founding members of Major League Soccer when the league formed in the 1990s. They have always played at Gillette Stadium, a home field they share with the New England Patriots of the NFL. The Revolution struggled through their first few years of existence before really hitting their stride in the early 2000s.

Starting in 2002, the first year under head coach Steve Nichol, the Revolution qualified for the playoffs in eight consecutive seasons. They finished with the best record in the Eastern Conference twice in that span, and advanced to the MLS Cup final three consecutive times from 2005-07. They won the U.S. Open Cup in 2007, which remains the only championship in team history.

The Revolution play in the Eastern Conference of MLS. The other members of the Eastern Conference are Atlanta United FC, the Chicago Fire, FC Cincinnati, New York Red Bulls, D.C. United, Montreal Impact, Columbus Crew SC, New York City FC, Toronto FC, Orlando City SC, and Philadelphia Union.

Individual game tickets are available.

All game times are local and subject to change.

Loading Events


You Might Like


On The Ground Recap: LAFC Opening Day 2019

Enough excitement from Banc of California Stadium to sustain a whole season.


MLS 2019 Soccer Season Kickoff

Major League Soccer is back, and fandom is at an all-time fever pitch. As teams gain momentum in their locales, and even more are set to debut in major citie...


Chicago Fire Home Schedule

The Chicago Fire’s 2019 schedule includes 17 home games, beginning with their home opener against Orlando City SC (March 9). Other key home games include mat...